Happy Monthsary, Miss Niao!!!!

Hey guys!

Miss Niao turns 1 month old today! *throws confetti*

It just so happens that it coincides with a public holiday. I’m pretty sure it’s supposed to be a celebratory sign. :p

I’m truly amazed at the progress of this blog. I’ve never imagined that I could attract so many views in just one month. I initially thought that I had to blog for at least 6 months to get decent viewership. It makes me wonder why I didn’t do this earlier. There are so many people to thank, especially all of my readers. ^_^

Here are some stats of the mini achievements that we have so far:

  1. Total hits of 8414 as of 25th June 2017 (can go buy 4D liao)
  2. Got indexed on StockCafe by Dr Evan Koh and SG Investment Bloggers by Royston Tan
  3. Gained 14 followers and linked up with other bloggers on the same scene (check out my blogroll for these amazing people!)

It may not be that much, but it means a whole lot to me.

I’m still trying to get hold of Derek from TheFinance.sg. Does anyone know him personally? I would love to work with him and get indexed on his site! Is anyone here able to help~? 😦

I still have a lot of content coming up and I hope that I’ll stay interesting still. If there are any topics that you would like me to blog about, just leave a comment or your contact! I get a lot of inspiration from my reader’s comments, other than stuff that happens in my daily life.

Miss Niao wouldn’t be possible without you guys! 🙂

And before I go,  Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to any Muslim readers out there!

P.S: I have recently faced some new job commitments so the daily posts wouldn’t be “daily” anymore, but I’ll still blog as often as I can throughout the week. Click the “Follow” button on the sidebar to get an email notification whenever a new post is published. Or you could just come by whenever possible! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Miss Niao xoxo.

Author: missniao

Hello! I blog about financial matters and things that average people can do to have a better retirement. I want to inspire people to take control of their money and have a better understanding about it. If you are interested to know more, follow me @ missniao.wordpress.com! :)

2 thoughts on “Happy Monthsary, Miss Niao!!!!”

Leave a Reply

